Watch Radkey Rip Into 'Cat & Mouse' Live

Missouri sibling trio's leader: "This song's a motherfucker."

SPIN Staff

You know you're gonna get something good when the man with the mike says, "This song's a motherfucker. It's about murderin' shit." That's Radkey frontman Dee Radke, of course, who's flanked by his teenaged brothers Isaiah (bass) and Solomon (drums) in the video clip above. The Missouri trio are currently supporting last year's one-two punch of the Cat & Mouse and Devil Fruit EPs, and they crushed out the former's titular ripper at SPIN's SXSW day party at Stubb's last month. Watch the Missouri trio do "Cat & Mouse" above, and check out other performance clips from Future Islands, Cloud Nothings, and Temples

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Miley Cyrus — Baby, I'm Gonna Leave You - Led Zeppelin (Cover) " 05:44
  • 2 Chris Brown & Trey Songz — Tuesday (Remix) " 04:26
  • 3 Buzzcocks — "It's Not You" " 02:46
  • 4 The Drums — Magic Mountain " 04:05
  • 5 Jessie Ware — Kind Of...Sometimes...Maybe " 03:46
  • 6 Flying Lotus — Coronus, the Terminator " 02:40
  • 7 JEFF The Brotherhood — Gouge Away " 02:52

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA