Stream R. Kelly's Sleek, Bawdy 'Black Panties'

'Write Me Back' follow-up is out December 10 via RCA

R. Kelly, 'Black Panties,' stream
R. Kelly in the 'Black Panties' deluxe cover art
Marc Hogan

What you see is what you get with R. Kelly's first unabashedly down'n'dirty album after a pair of retro-tinted critics' favorites, 2010's Love Letter and 2012's Write Me Back. When the Chicago R&B great releases Black Panties via RCA on December 10, a deluxe pre-order package will arrive with, obviously, a set of black panties. Kellz has already shared exquisitely horny "Genius," literal-minded oral sex serenade "Cookie," and 2 Chainz-helped hip-hop Horatio Alger tale "My Story." Now hear the full album below, including tracks with Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, and Jeezy, and reflect on the R.'s year, which spanned from joining Phoenix onstage at Coachella to engaging in various provocative TV performances with Lady Gaga — even collaborating with Bruno Mars and Justin Bieber (not at the same time).

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Brandy Zdan — More of a Man " 03:33
  • 2 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 3 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 4 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 5 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 6 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 7 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA