Pixies Free Live EP, Kanye's All-Star Collabo

The Pixies
SPIN Staff

  • To celebrate the 20th anniversary of their landmark album Doolittle, the Pixies are offering a live EP. [Pixies Music]

  • At the Los Angeles premiere of his 35-minute "Runaway" video last night, Kanye West revealed that the third single from his upcoming My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy will feature 11 guest appearances. "All of the Lights" includes spots from including Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Elton John, Fergie, Kid Cudi, John Legend, and The-Dream. [Rap-Up]

  • T.I. — who convinced a man from committing suicide by jumping off an Atlanta building last week — reunited with the stranger on the Ryan Cameron Show yesterday. Here audio here

  • Hear Cee-Lo's killer Motown-style ballad "Old Fashioned." [HyperTrak]

  • Check out Jay-Z's new signee Willow Smith in a wild video for her debut single "Whip My Hair."

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Parkay Quarts — Uncast Shadow Of A Southern Myth " 06:27
  • 2 Digitalism — Second Chance " 04:53
  • 3 Bob Dylan — 900 Miles from My Home " 02:14
  • 4 Run The Jewels — Oh My Darling Don't Cry " 03:35

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA