Paramore Leak New Album's Latest Four-Song Installment

Two more batches of songs are on the way

paramore, album stream, 4 sides 4 nights
Kyle McGovern WRITTEN BY
Kyle McGovern

Paramore shared the first four tracks off their long-awaited, self-titled fourth album on Monday ("Fast in My Car," "Now," "Grow Up," and "Daydreaming"), and now the Tennessee trio have pulled back the curtain on four more. Fans eager to hear "the brand new" Paramore can now stream "Interlude: Moving On," "Ain't it Fun," "Part II," and "Last Hope" below. The band will debut side C of the "4 Sides/4 Nights" campaign tonight at 7 p.m. EST via their website.

Paramore drops April 9 on Fueled by Ramen. Pre-orders are available on iTunes now.


00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Parkay Quarts — Uncast Shadow Of A Southern Myth " 06:27
  • 2 Digitalism — Second Chance " 04:53
  • 3 Kiesza — Bad Thing Feat. Joey Bada$$ " 03:32
  • 4 Bob Dylan — 900 Miles from My Home " 02:14

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA