Hear Odd Future Rap About Miley Cyrus' Flat Ass on 'Look'

Tyler, the Creator reunites with Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Earl Sweatshirt

Odd Future look stream mp3 OFWGKTA MellowHigh
Hey, look at Tyler, the Creator! Photo by Simone Joyner/Getty Images
Dan Reilly

Well, now we know that Tyler, the Creator drives a Beamer with a "paint job that's flatter than Miley Cyrus' ass." Earl Sweatshirt recently released his SPIN Essential album Doris, and the Internet returned with their Feel Good LP, while Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Left Brain are all set to release their first album as MellowHigh on Halloween. But it's been a while since we've heard most of the Odd Future crew hop on a track together. Thankfully, that's been remedied with "Look," a menacing, Nottz-produced cut that features Tyler, Hodgy, Domo, and Earl. Each gets his time in the spotlight, and they all impress — as if that's a surprise. Mixing swagger, sex, and social commentary, it's got everything an OFWGKTA fan could want. Check it out below.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 2 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 3 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 4 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 5 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 6 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02
  • 7 Zuli — Better All the Time " 03:31

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA