Mr. MFN eXquire Drops 'The Man in the High Castle' Mixtape Against UMG's Wishes

"My label fighting me cuz they hate me to rap"

Mr. MFN eXquire The Man in the High Castle Mixtape
Mr. MFN eXquire has a message for Universal Republic
Chris Martins WRITTEN BY
Chris Martins

It's only been a week since Mr. MFN eXquire's Power and Passion EP was announced — due November 6 via Universal Republic — but the New York MC has leaked a new 19-track mixtape, The Man in the High Castle, and alleged that he went against his record label in doing so:

The compilation doesn't include any high profile guests, and apparently spans a broad swath of the foul-mouthed rapper's oeuvre, but it includes some highlights sure to delight the eXquire completionists out there. Today, he added:

Download The Man in the High Castle via Zippyshare.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Brandy Zdan — More of a Man " 03:33
  • 2 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 3 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 4 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 5 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 6 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 7 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA