Miley Cyrus Sings With Future as Migos Remix 'Hannah Montana'

"Real and True" is a surprising love ballad from Atlanta rapper/singer's 'Honest'

Miley Cyrus Future 'Real and True' Migos Hannah Montana Twerk Remix
Miley Cyrus is now Freebandz affiliated Photo by Getty Images
Chris Martins WRITTEN BY
Chris Martins

Miley Cyrus appears in the new single by rappa-turnt-sanga Future. With an assist from English G.O.O.D. Music singer Mr Hudson and ubiquitous producer Mike WiLL Made-It, the unlikely duo delivers a genuine love song as hybridized pop-ballad/AutoTune-soul crawler. At the start of "Real and True," Future wrestles with having such strong feelings for one woman when the trappings of his career suggest he should be a player. It's kinda profound, and Cyrus on a sincerity kick can be a powerful thing (see "Wrecking Ball") as well. Stream that cut from the upcoming Honest below, or buy it on iTunes.

But while we're here, it's worth noting that we see a different side of Future, alongside Freebandz affiliate Casino, on the just-released "Pocket Watching" from 808 Mafia's fresh mixtape Crazy 8 X It's a Southside Track 3 (via Fader). Scroll down for that clanging, No Limit-owing celebration of excess. And while you're there, at the bottom of the page is Migos' "Hanna Montana (Twerk Remix)," which should be pretty self-explanatory — well, except for the dropped "h" from the original "Hannah."

Enjoy the impromptu, Miley-inspired selection below and catch Future on the road with Drake and Miguel.

"Real and True," by Future with Miley Cyrus and Mr Hudson:

"Pocket Watching" by Future with Casino:

"Hanna Montana (Twerk Remix)" by Migos:

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Brandy Zdan — More of a Man " 03:33
  • 2 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 3 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 4 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 5 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 6 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 7 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA