Made in America Festival 2013 Lineup: Nine Inch Nails, Solange, Gaslight Anthem

Roster unveiled on Spotify, one track at a time

jay-z, made in america
Jay-Z at Made In America 2012 / Photo by Andrew Swartz
Kyle McGovern WRITTEN BY
Kyle McGovern

Beyoncé, Phoenix, the recently revitalized Nine Inch Nails, Solange, Queens of the Stone Age, the Gaslight Anthem, and more are all on the lineup for Jay-Z-curated second annual Budweiser Made in America Festival.

Also on the bill: Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Deadmau5, Miguel, A$AP Rocky, Public Enemy, the Gaslight Anthem, 2 Chainz, Emeli Sandé, Walk the Moon, Jesse Rose, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Fitz and the Tantrums, Wolfgang Gartner, AlunaGeorge, Haim, Wiz Khalifa, Nero, GTA, 3LAU, Imagine Dragons, Redlight, Rudimental, TJR, Robert DeLong, and Porter Robinson, among others.

The announcement came via a Spotify playlist, which can be heard here. The mix features a total of 35 songs, including NIN's classic "Closer," Phoenix's Bankrupt! lead single "Entertainment," and Solange's True EP stunner "Losing You."

Budweiser Made in America 2013 is scheduled to take place at the Benjamin Franklin Parkway on August 31 and September 1.

For a refresher on last year's inaugural installment — a two-day showcase that featured performances from Hov himself, Pearl Jam, Drake, Run DMC, Skrillex, Maybach Music Group, and more — check out SPIN's coverage:

Made In America 2012's Bests and Busts: Jay-Z Dominates, Kanye No G.O.O.D.
Made In America 2012: Fans Run This Town

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Brandy Zdan — More of a Man " 03:33
  • 2 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 3 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 4 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 5 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 6 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 7 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA