Lykke Li, Robyn on New Royksopp Album

Larry Fitzmaurice

Four years after the release of 2005's SPIN-approved The Understanding, Norway's downtempo electronic twosome Royksopp have finally unveiled details of their third studio album, Junior.

In a post to their website, Royksopp said the record will release March 23, with its first single, "Happy Up Here," arriving March 9. And the album's guest list of featured vocalists is quite impressive: SPIN's Top 40 Albums of 2008 alum Lykke Li, Swedish pop singer Robyn, and Karin Dreijer of electro-weirdos the Knife, among others, all contribute to Junior.

Below, check out the tracklist for the new record. And while you await Junior's arrival, head to to download "Happy Birthday," a new song not on the forthcoming record.

Junior tracklist:
1. "Happy Up Here"
2. "The Girl and the Robot"
3. "Vision One"
4. "This Must Be It"
5. "Roysopp Forever"
6. "Miss It So Much"
7. "Tricky Tricky"
8. "You Don't Have a Clue"
9. "Silver Cruiser"
10. "True to Life"
11. "It's What I Want"

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 2 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24
  • 3 Chelsea Lankes — Too Young to Fall in Love " 03:11
  • 4 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 5 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35
  • 6 Yak — Something on Your Mind " 03:40
  • 7 Kopecky — Quarterback " 02:52

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA