LISTEN: T.I. Song with Kanye & Kid Cudi

T.I. / Kid Cudi
William Goodman

T.I. is back in the pokey, serving another 11 months for violating his parole after he was arrested for possession of codeine, ecstasy, and marijuana back in September. But, meanwhile, his new album No Mercy is running free all over the web.

Tuesday, another track from the December 7 release, "Welcome to the World," featuring Kanye West and Kid Cudi, dropped online. Listen over at Nah Right.

T.I., 'Ye, and Cudi's revelation here? Fast money and fast cars are awesome; real love sucks and so do haters in da club. "I'm living my dreams, don't wake me up," T.I. spits over keys and a sinister beat.

What do you think of "Welcome to the World"? Tell us in the comment section below.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Azealia Banks — Heavy Metal And Reflective " 02:31
  • 2 Mystery Skulls — Paralyzed (Single Version) " 02:34
  • 3 G-Eazy — Say Ft. French Montana " 04:32
  • 4 Kevin Morby — We Did It All Wrong " 04:47
  • 5 Kiesza — Giant In My Heart (Arches Remix) " 05:50
  • 6 Bellows — Funny Things " 03:17
  • 7 Living Days — Thrill Anybody (MNDR Remix) " 04:07

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA