LISTEN: Karen O's 'Wild Things' Soundtrack

Karen O and a Wild Thing
Chris Zakorchemny

Karen O's soundtrack for Spike Jonze's adaptation of Where the Wild Things Are hits stores today.

Want to try before you buy? Well, you're in luck: Listen to the whole 14-track album below!

The soundtrack is credited to Karen O and the Kids, and features an all-star list of contributors: Members of YYYs (Brian Chase and Nick Zinner), Deerhunter (Bradford Cox), the Raconteurs/Dead Weather (Dean Fertita / Jack Lawrence), Liars (Aaron Hemphill ), the Bird and the Bee (Greg Kurstin), Gris Gris (Oscar Michel), and New Folk Implosion and Alaska (Imaad Wasif) all appear on the album!

And that's not all: An untrained children's choir also sings on the album. Awww, how cute -- and it sounds awesome!

We're sorry, this stream isn't available anymore

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Young Buffalo — No Idea " 03:59
  • 2 Vaadat Charigim — Ein Li Makom " 03:46
  • 3 Lindstrøm — Home Tonight " 09:13
  • 4 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 5 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 6 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 7 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA