Lady Gaga Shares R. Kelly-ified 'Artpop' Track List, Cinematic 'Aura' Lyric Video

Plus T.I., Too Short, and Twista will appear on upcoming album

Lady Gaga, 'ARTPOP,' track list, R. Kelly,
Lady Gaga Photo by Getty Images
Marc Hogan

The Mother Monster is teaming up with the pied piper of R&B. Lady Gaga has revealed the track list for November 11's Koons-adorned Artpop, and one of the songs yet to surface is an R. Kelly team-up called "Do What U Want." Artpop's other guest-featuring track, "Jewels N' Drugs," showcases T.I., Too Short, and Twista — our apologies to T-Pain, Talib Kweli, Trina, Trinidad James, and other "T" rappers (Tag Team were robbed!).

Check out the full track list, which Gaga revealed through an elaborate series of mural images posted on Twitter, below. Also watch the lyric video for "Aura," which features blockbuster-ready footage from the movie Machete Kills. And scroll down to gaze on the complete Artpop track list mural, shared by a helpful fan.

Artpop track list:

1. "Aura"
2. "Venus"
3. "G.U.Y."
4. "Sex Dreams"
5. "Jewels N' Drugs" (feat. T.I., Too Short and Twista)
6. "Manicure"
7. "Do What U Want" (feat. R. Kelly)
8. "Artpop"
9. "Swine"
10. "Donatella"
11. "Fashion!"
12. "Mary Jane Holland"
13. "Dope"
14. "Gypsy"
15. "Applause"

Lady Gaga, 'Artpop,' mural

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24
  • 2 Chelsea Lankes — Too Young to Fall in Love " 03:11
  • 3 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 4 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35
  • 5 Yak — Something on Your Mind " 03:40
  • 6 Kopecky — Quarterback " 02:52
  • 7 Young Guv — Ripe 4 Luv " 32:41

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA