Killers Reveal New Album Details

The Killers / Photo by Torey Mundkowsky
William Goodman

Finally, after collaborating with Lou Reed, foraying into the film realm, and releasing the requisite B-side and rarities collection, the Killers return with the real deal: Day & Age, the band's much-anticipated third album and follow up to 2006's acclaimed smash Sam's Town, will arrive November 25 via Island Records.

The album, recorded in the band's Vegas studio and in London with producer Stuart Price, is a ten song collection, including first single "Human" and "Goodnight, Travel Well," which a statement calls "a seven-minute long epic." Yowsa!

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 J. Cole — Be Free " 04:01
  • 2 Captain Murphy — Cosplay " 02:41
  • 3 Charli XCX — Break the Rules " 03:24
  • 4 Eve — The Beat Is So Crazy (featuring Madonna) " 04:00
  • 5 Roger Sellers — Waves " 06:30
  • 6 Dorian Concept — Ann River, Mn " 04:08

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA