Hear Juicy J's 'Stay Trippy' Album By Making it Rain on Cartoon Strippers

'Bandz a Make Her Dance' star shares songs via lascivious browser game

Juicy J Stay Trippy Stripper Game Bandz Dance
Caroon Juicy J makes it rain in 'Get Strippy'
Chris Martins WRITTEN BY
Chris Martins

Juicy J is currently streaming his forthcoming third album Stay Trippy using a fairly untraditional method. Taking a cue from his 2 Chainz-featuring hit "Bandz a Make Her Dance," the Memphis-bred Taylor Gang affiliate has launched an in-browser game that asks users to Get Strippy in order to unlock songs. Thankfully, that doesn't involve any Carlos Danger-like activity. Instead, visitors to Juicy J's website can mash their spacebar to make it rain on cartoon strippers.

The goal? to send them higher up their respective poles by pelting them with dollar bills (or paint, if you manage to upgrade). So, yeah, it's a pretty degrading experience, but par for the course thematically and, if nothing else, an inventive distraction from a guy whose record includes songs titled "No Heart No Love," "Bounce It," and "Money a Do It." Stay includes team-ups with Justin Timberlake, Timbaland, Pimp C, Project Pat, Big Sean, Yelawolf, Wiz Khalifa, and others.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 2 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 3 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 4 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24
  • 5 Chelsea Lankes — Too Young to Fall in Love " 03:11
  • 6 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 7 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA