How To Destroy Angels Leak New Song 'Keep It Together'

How to Destroy Angels Trent Reznor Keep it Together
How to Destroy Angels
Chris Martins WRITTEN BY
Chris Martins

Trent Reznor's How To Destroy Angels project has released its first new song since covering Bryan Ferry's "Is Your Love Strong Enough?" for The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. "Keep It Together" is an understated electronic burbler featuring the vocals of husband-and-wife team Mariqueen Maandig and Reznor. The song hails from the recently announced An Omen EP, out November 13 via Columbia, and suggests that the Amazon-leaked track listing for the new set may be correct after all. As Stereogum points out, the Reznor-scored Call of Duty: Black Ops II video game is out the same day.

An Omen EP (potential) track listing:

1. "Keep it together"
2. "Ice age"
3. "On the wing"
4. "The sleep of reason produces monsters"
5. "The loop closes"
6. "Speaking in tongues"

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 2 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 3 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 4 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 5 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 6 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02
  • 7 Zuli — Better All the Time " 03:31

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA