Hear Rick Ross' Long-Awaited 'Rich Forever' Mixtape


Spoiler alert: Rick Ross still has money.

Yep, hide your crab meats, because Rawse is back in town! His long-anticipated Rich Forever mixtape finally hit the internet today, and the only thing that rolls slower than his Bugati is our internet connection trying to download this fucking thing from DatPiff. Anyway, it may take a hot minute to get this thing on to your iPod, but its worth it: His usually monolithic production (courtesy old sparring partner Lex Luger, Boi-1da and Mike Will among others) is still oppressively huge even when compressed into a zip file; and his boasts are still as petty as ever ("My teacher told me that I was a piece of shit/Seen her the other day, driving a piece of shit"). Plus what would be a Ross album without literally every hot rapper of the moment: This time he's got 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, French Montana, Stalley, Future and Drake. His pal Wale, of course, appears courtesy of 2007. Cop this thing now and get your chest caved in.
Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 DJ Center — 2AM inna London Dub " 05:10
  • 2 The Pains of Being Pure at Heart — Eurydice " 04:19
  • 3 Twin Shadow — To The Top " 03:20
  • 4 Fantasmes — Bare Bones " 04:58
  • 5 The Black Angels — An Occurrence at 4507 South Third Street " 03:20
  • 6 Soundgarden — Black Hole Sun (Demo) " 05:54
  • 7 J Dilla — Give Em What They Want " 02:45

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA