Generous Gucci Mane Streams 'Aight' and 'Pour Some More'

Atlanta trap boss collaborates with Migos man Quavo on 'Brick Factory Vol. 1' track

Gucci Mane Zaytoven Aight Pour Some More Stream Quavo
Gucci Mane
Chris Martins WRITTEN BY
Chris Martins

Gucci Mane has had his fair share of public troubles in recent times, but the Atlanta trap king wants you to know he's "Aight," and that his biggest concern at the moment is comfortably quotidian: "I done got so famous I can't even eat at Applebees." That restaurant shout-out hails from new song "Pour Some More," which preceded the aforementioned "Aight" featuring Migos man Quavo. Both fresh tracks hails from the April 1 compilation, Brick Factory Vol. 1, and both are streaming below. You know what this is — but in case you don't, do not be alarmed by the chintzy drums, dooming synthesized atmosphere, and occasional sounds of cars racing by. Quavo's vulnerability is a notable highlight. Zaytoven produces.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 2 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35
  • 3 Yak — Something on Your Mind " 03:40
  • 4 Kopecky — Quarterback " 02:52
  • 5 Ava Luna — Coat Of Shellac " 03:45
  • 6 Young Guv — Ripe 4 Luv " 32:41
  • 7 Big Harp — It's a Shame " 01:57

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA