Free 'Grand Theft Auto V' Mixtape Crams In Tyga, Action Bronson, Kool G Rap, More

Stream the 26-track set of exclusives, hosted by DJ Cash VII

grand theft auto 5, mixtape, rockstar games
The 'Grand Theft Auto 5' mixtape, hosted by DJ Cash VII
Kyle McGovern WRITTEN BY
Kyle McGovern

Rockstar Games made a fortune this week with the release of Grand Theft Auto V, raking in a total of $800 million in first-day sales. As a thank you to fans — or, more likely, as an attempt to further promote the absurdly successful video game — the company has teamed with GoodMusicAllDay to craft an exclusive mixtape pegged to GTA V's monumental debut.

Hosted by DJ Cash VII, the 26-track set clocks in at about 90 minutes and features exclusive material from Tyga, Action Bronson, Kool G Rap, Jadakiss, Roscoe Dash, Prodigy, and many more. Scroll down to stream the star-studded collection — which is splashy in some spots and bleakly sleek in others — and download it for free via Sharebeast. Fans can also head over to GoodMusicAllDay to enter a contest to win some Grand Theft Auto-minted merch.

This project is just the latest crossover between Rockstar and real-life musicians. Flying Lotus, Twin Shadow, Wavves, and OFF's Keith Morris all programmed playlists for GTA V's in-game radio stations. Wavves recently performed his original contribution to the title, "Nine is God," on Conan, and Future's GTA V one-off "How It Was" leaked online this week.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Brandy Zdan — More of a Man " 03:33
  • 2 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 3 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 4 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 5 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 6 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 7 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA