Future, Pharrell, and Pusha T Join Forces to 'Move That Dope'

Mike Will Made It produces the latest track from 'Honest'

Future move that dope Pusha T Pharrell
Future's "Move That Dope" cover art
Dan Reilly

Since announcing the delay of his sophomore album Honest, space-loving rapper Future has been cagey about his musical output. Now, a month after releasing a video for "Maison Margiela," the Atlanta Auto-Tune enthusiast is back with an all-star cast on "Move That Dope," rumored to appear on Honest. Clocking in at nearly six minutes, the ode to slinging some fishscale features Pusha T, Casino, and, of course, Pharrell, over a Mike Will Made It beat. It's catchy as hell, if only for the fact that they repeat the song's title about 200 times. Check it out below, and stay tuned for more details on Honest.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Young Buffalo — No Idea " 03:59
  • 2 Vaadat Charigim — Ein Li Makom " 03:46
  • 3 Lindstrøm — Home Tonight " 09:13
  • 4 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 5 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 6 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 7 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA