Hear Eminem and Kendrick Lamar's Blowjobby, Button-Pushing 'Love Game'

Kanye West, Beyonce, everybody else earn lyrical mentions in 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' track

Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, 'Love Game,'
Blowjob rappers: Eminem and Kendrick Lamar Photos by Kevin Winter/Getty Images and Tony Nelson
Marc Hogan

Eminem and Kendrick Lamar's collaboration, a bright spot on The Marshall Mathers LP 2 track list, turns out to be a lunkheaded fellatio ode set to a goofy '60s British invasion hit. You can hear Marshall Mathers mimic a woman talking while giving head. You can also hear his soon-to-be tourmate mimic a woman leaving an angry voicemail message telling him to "fuckin' eat it while I'm on my period."

Between Em's name-dropping of basically every famous person ever (Kanye West, Jay Z, LeBron James, Beyoncé, Raekwon ... Tori Spelling ... George Zimmerman? Okay, Norman Bates isn't even a real person!) and Lamar's weird abortion reference — not to mention the do-you-feel-like-calling-this-misogynist, well-do-ya-punk? quality of it all — it's hard not to hear the track as an epically misguided bit of trolling. There will inevitably be those who point out that the rappers are flat-out rapping well here, and they are ("You wanted an intimate date / I wanna intimidate," quips Em).

TMMLP2 is due out on November 5. It's executive produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin, and Lamar shares the track list with guest spots from Skylar Grey and fun.'s Nate Ruess. We've previously heard "Rap God," "Survival," "Berzerk" and Rihanna team-up "Monster." Eminem is sitting down for SiriusXM "Town Hall" Q&A session, where you can ask him what it's like to be a 41-year-old man who still uses the phrase "third base."

Listen below, via DDotOmen.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 2 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24
  • 3 Chelsea Lankes — Too Young to Fall in Love " 03:11
  • 4 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 5 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35
  • 6 Yak — Something on Your Mind " 03:40
  • 7 Kopecky — Quarterback " 02:52

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA