Eddie Vedder + Cat Power, Pusha T's Mixtape + More

Eddie Vedder / Chan Marshall
SPIN Staff

  • Eddie Vedder's forthcoming solo album will include a collaboration with Cat Power's Chan Marshall on a track titled "Tonight You Belong to Me." The disc, titled Uke Songs, is a collection of originals and covers performed on ukelele and will also include a duet with the Frames' Glen Hansard; it hits stores on May 31. [Pearl Jam's Official Site]

  • Muse, My Chemical Romance, the Strokes, and newly reunited Pulp are set to play U.K.'s Reading and Leeds festivals this summer. Beady Eye, the Horrors, Pete Doherty, and Jane's Addiction are also schedule to perform the pair of fests, which run simultaneously from August 26-28. [NME]

  • Pusha T, one half of rap duo Clipse, is offering up a free mixtape titled Fear of God. The set features collaborations with Kanye West, the Neptunes, 50 Cent, and others. Pick it up here.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 OOFJ — I Forgive You " 03:52
  • 2 MyMidnightHeart — D R O W N " 04:59
  • 3 In Tall Buildings — Bawl Cry Wail " 04:08
  • 4 Slutever — Smother " 01:55
  • 5 Lithuania — Pieces " 03:40
  • 6 Kuroma — Love Is on the Way " 03:29
  • 7 Big Sean — Blessings " 05:02

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA