Earl Sweatshirt, Flying Lotus, Mac Miller, and More Ride Lineup for Second Odd Future Carnival

November 9 event also promises live sets from ScHoolboy Q, Trash Talk, and the Internet

earl sweatshirt, odd future carnival
Earl Sweatshirt Photo by Getty Images
Kyle McGovern WRITTEN BY
Kyle McGovern

Earl Sweatshirt, Flying Lotus, ScHoolboy Q, and Mac Miller have all been added to the lineup for Odd Future's second annual OFWGKTA Carnival. The single-day festival happens on November 9 in Los Angeles, at the Park at L.A. Coliseum. As SPIN previously reported, channel ORANGE scribe Frank Ocean and Wolf man Tyler, the Creator are headlining.

Other new additions to the roster include OF affiliates Trash Talk, MellowHigh (Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and producer Left Brain), the Internet (Syd Tha Kid and producer/illustrator Matt Martians), Mike G, and Taco.

Tickets for the Carnival range from $65 for General Admission to $199 for the Flog Gnaw Package, which guarantees early entry to the event, unlimited access to rides, and an artist meet-and-greet, plus an exclusive backpack, T-shirt, and more.

Last year's showcase featured appearances by Lil Wayne, Action Bronson, and Riff Raff.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Kopecky — Quarterback " 02:52
  • 2 Ava Luna — Coat Of Shellac " 03:45
  • 3 Young Guv — Ripe 4 Luv " 32:41
  • 4 Big Harp — It's a Shame " 01:57
  • 5 Blood Orange — Delancey " 02:15
  • 6 Gangrene — Play It Cool Feat Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt " 03:53
  • 7 Jay Electronica — Road To Perdition feat. Jay Z " 03:33

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA