Download New Mixtapes From Raekwon, T.I., and Das Racist's Kool A.D.

Marc Hogan

It didn't take long after the New Year's Eve ball drop in Times Square for a few rap wizards to drop their own brand new mixtapes. Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon's The Unexpected Victory is available for free here (via Nah Right). T.I. has followed up a flurry of late-2011 activity with Fuck Da City Up, which you can grab right here. And last but not least, Kool A.D., also known as Victor Vazquez, has become the first of Das Racist's three members to release one of the group's three planned solo mixtapes this year; download The Palm Wine Drinkard mixtape over here. So yeah, that Maya calendar nonsense may be as silly as that one guy's two failed Rapture predictions last year, but just in case, why not kick off our last year on Earth with some free hip-hop?

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 M.I.A. — Gold " 01:48
  • 2 A Sunny Day in Glasgow — Bye Bye, Big Ocean (The End) [Ice Choir Remix] " 04:35
  • 3 Azealia Banks — Heavy Metal And Reflective " 02:31
  • 4 Mystery Skulls — Paralyzed (Single Version) " 02:34
  • 5 G-Eazy — Say Ft. French Montana " 04:32
  • 6 Kevin Morby — We Did It All Wrong " 04:47
  • 7 Kiesza — Giant In My Heart (Arches Remix) " 05:50

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA