Danger Doom to Release Free EP

SPIN Staff

Artsy rap duo Danger Doom will release a free EP via Cartoon Network that features their contributions to the channel's popular Adult Swim shows.

The as-yet-untitled project will feature voices from Adult Swim's shows like Aqua Teen Hunger Force and Minoriteam, and will be released through AdultSwim.com, according to Billboard.com.

The first track, "Corn Dogs," is set to be released on May 15, while eight more tracks and skits will be available each week after that.

Adult Swim official site
Danger Doom official site

Get SPIN.com headlines for FREE on your mobile phone! Just text SPIN to 68423 to sign up. It's one message per day, Monday thru Friday, bringing you all the news that rocks, minus the carpal tunnel.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Young Buffalo — No Idea " 03:59
  • 2 Vaadat Charigim — Ein Li Makom " 03:46
  • 3 Lindstrøm — Home Tonight " 09:13
  • 4 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 5 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 6 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 7 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA