Daft Punk Use Twitter Photo App to Leak 'Random Access Memories' Track List

"Giorgio by Moroder" and "Instant Crush" among titles

Daft Punk Random Access Memories Track List Vine
Daft Punk
Chris Martins WRITTEN BY
Chris Martins

After revealing a Pharrell cameo via their surprise Random Access Memories trailer at Coachella, Daft Punk have released the track list for their new album via a Vine video posted to the account of their label, Columbia Records. The visual loop and the typed-out titles are handily viewable below. The Parisian electro-house pair have been steadily sneaking out the details of their first release since 2005's Human After All. They ran a third TV spot during Saturday Night Live over the weekend, and shared a clip of Skateboard P discussing their "Get Lucky" collaboration at length as well (spoiler alert: you won't need molly to enjoy it). Animal Collective's Panda Bear, the Strokes' Julian Casablancas, Chic's Nile Rodgers, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Paul Williams, Giorgio Moroder, and Todd Edwards.

Daft Punk, Random Access Memories track list:

1. "Give Life Back to Music"
2. "The Game of Love"
3. "Giorgio by Moroder"
4. "Within"
5. "Instant Crush"
6. "Lose Yourself to Dance"
7. "Touch"
8. "Get Lucky"
9. "Beyond"
10. "Motherboard"
11. "Fragments of Time"
12. "Doin' It Right"
13. "Contact"

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 2 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 3 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 4 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 5 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 6 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02
  • 7 Zuli — Better All the Time " 03:31

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA