'Chinese Democracy' Songlist and Album Art Unveiled!

Axl Rose / Photo courtesy Eammon, flickr.com/people/eammon
Larry Fitzmaurice

It's been a week since we last reported on the November 23 release date of Guns N' Roses Chinese Democracy, but already the long-delayed album's exclusive Best Buy release has been postponed yet again...by two days.According to the big-box electronics store's website, Axl Rose's long-in-the-works full-length is now set to drop on November 25.

That means there's 40 days and counting until Chinese Democracy's seemingly improbable release. Meanwhile, Best Buy has posted what is purported to be the record's official tracklist and album art.Among the tracks selected for inclusion: the Rock Band 2-premiered "Shackler's Revenge," Body of Lies' end-credits-theme "If the World," and long-rumored songs such as "Better" and "I.R.S."

The cover art features a bicycle with a large wicker basket, although Best Buy's site suggests the possibility of multiple covers.

Track listing for Chinese Democracy:
1. "Chinese Democracy"
2. "Scraped"
3. "Shackler's Revenge"
4. "Street Of Dreams"
5. "If The World"
6. "Better"
7. "This I Love"
8. "There Was A Time"
9. "Riad N' The Bedovins"
10. "Sorry"
11. "I.R.S."
12. "Catcher"
13. "Madagascar"
14. "Prostitute"

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Brandy Zdan — More of a Man " 03:33
  • 2 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 3 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 4 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 5 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 6 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 7 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA