R. Kelly, Animal Collective, Wu-Tang Clan Stay Up for Bonnaroo's Late-Night Lineup

Empire of the Sun, Pretty Lights, Boys Noize, Billy Idol (!?), and "Weird Al" also on roster

r. kelly, bonnaroo
R. Kelly performing in 2012 / Photo by Getty Images
Kyle McGovern WRITTEN BY
Kyle McGovern

This year's Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival lineup just welcomed a host of fresh additions — Solange, Empire of the Sun, William Tyler, Mac DeMarco, and Polyphonic Spree, to name a few — and now organizers have revealed the annual showcase's late-night schedule. 

The following artists will hit the stage in the wee hours of the night: R. Kelly, Animal Collective, Wu-Tang Clan, Pretty Lights, Empire of the Sun, Billy Idol, ZZ Top, the Rock N' Soul Dance Party Superjam (featuring Jim James with John Oates, Zigaboo Modeliste, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Bilal, and Larry Graham), "Weird Al" Yankovic, Boys Noize, Wolfgang Gartner, Porter Robinson, and Bustle in Your Hedgerow. 

Some of the previously confirmed performers: Paul McCartney, Kendrick Lamar, Wilco, the xx, Japandroids, Death Grips, Cults, A$AP Rocky, the National, Baroness, Grizzly Bear, Cat Power, Dirty Projectors, Beach House, Tame Impala, Swans, Local Natives, DIIV, Foals, and Divine Fits. 

Bonnaroo 2013 takes place from June 13 to 16 in Manchester, Tennessee. Tickets for the four-day festival are still available through Bonnaroo's official website.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 2 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 3 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 4 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 5 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 6 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02
  • 7 Zuli — Better All the Time " 03:31

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA